Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

The Newton team made it a quick and easy buying process. Great customer service provided by both Blake and Dan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Helped me get what I wanted and provided excellent service. Will refer this dealership to all my friends and famiky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

We loved dealing with Ryan Donegan. He was honest and very helpful! We will buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We are pleasantly satisfied with Dawson and Dan helping us get our new car today. This visit to the Newton Nissan was such a easy and enjoyable visit compared to other Nissan dealerships we’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Treated us good. Great expectations and experience. Thanks for the new car. All good. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I really love this dealership and I love the color of my new car. The sales guy is really cool too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Nice and helpful did his best by being knowledgeable about his job and getting the job done in a fashionable manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This is the best car dealership! Peyton in Internet Sales is great...definitely going back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Tyler was awesome, very friendly and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very nice and professional sales person. I like this place is very clean and homey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

The entire process was smooth and hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great experience with Blake and Dan at Newton Nissan South. I love my new pathfinder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everyone friendly and efficient. Took a long time tho. Satisfied so with the Rogue. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Fourth vehicle we have bought from this dealership and service is awesome. Always there to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Nick made it happen for me today. My very first new vehicle. Thanks to him and Alex. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Elizabeth Daniels was Awesome. I was looking for a work van and found one I was interested in. Put that down and the next morning she gave me a call about it. We talked and by the end of the day she had it worked out for me to come in and finalize the deal the next day. She and everyone one there was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Tyler was awesome, he was quick and efficient and very friendly. Matt was equally friendly, which was a nice surprise as the finance guy. I felt very comfortable during the whole process. Will absolutely return if I need another car and would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This Dealership had excellent and friendly service. Would reccommend to other friends and family. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Newton Nissan South in Shelbyville provided great custom service. Staff was very friendly I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Always great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great help and made sure I understood everything can not wait to drive my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I was expecting to be there for at least 3 hours, but it took way less than that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Peyton had excellent customer service and helped me out a lot getting my first truck will be coming here more often and recommend people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Nicole was amazing! She made sure everything was done that I asked and made sure to let me know when my car was finished. She is one of the reasons I drive 45 minutes to get my car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great place. Helped me get a truck I really like when i couldn’t get the one I wanted. I would recommend to go to this friendly dealership for your next truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Peyton S was absolutely amazing! He made sure that I had everything I wanted in my vehicle and more!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Markis Williams is absolutely wonderful and understanding! He knows his stuff when it comes to the vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

As always Peyton and his team did awesome. We love this place and will buy here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The guys at Newton Nissan provided excellent customer service!!! They treat us like family and we are so excited to purchase another vehicle from them. Thank you for everything you do for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a truck to replace our car. After contacting the dealership, Peyton promptly scheduled an appointment for us. He then followed up prior to our appointment to confirm. Throughout the process he was very patient and helpful. His service to us was exceptional. We have been doing business with Newton Nissan for a few years now and we love their service! Thank you Peyton for your professionalism and compassion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Peyton is awesome and was so patient with my wife and I. We were very indecisive but Peyton waited, talked with us about tons of different topics and made the multiple hours in the dealership a good time. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Topher took great time and patience with us. Showed me everything I needed to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great experience very helpful and gave many options to my price range and options. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This place made me feel comfortable without the least bit of pressure. They slowed me what I wanted and got it for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Staff is friendly, open and honest. Easy to work with and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Elizabeth was AMAZING!!! I would give her 10 stars if I could!!! I will definitely recommend to friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Had a great experience working with Elizabeth and Tori. This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Markis was very helpful and also very knowledgeable in helping me select a new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Super people also very knowledgeable.Very friendly my buying experience was very delightful and very fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Tremendously friendly and efficient staff. Peyton is truly a pleasure to work with. Very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly people, found me exactly what I wanted! Topher was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Visiting Newton Nissan was an interesting experience, Markis Williams was an phenomenal sales rep and the sales manager Paul Welker they did and awesome job and getting me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very nice, my dealer helped me out with so much. I highly recommend going to Topher as your car dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The dealership is basically saved by such an awesome salesman Topher. Otherwise we would have never gone back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Adam and Tim were extremely helpful in getting me to where I wanted to be in the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I didn’t have a scheduled appointment but got my vehicle worked in and the work was done in a very timely manner. I was well pleased about not having a long wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The buying experience was positive and our salesman was VERY personable and "normal" unlike other car lots. Will definitely come back to upgrade in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Best experience ever! Blake was very easy to deal with…. Very personable! Knowledgeable about products!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Topher did an amazing job with taking his time and going over all details on the purchase of my new Rogue. He had a very nice personality and answered all questions. He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Topher was great! He took his time and was very detailed. Would recommend him to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Topher was excellent! Great service. Explained everything in great detail. Helped my mom purchase her 2021 Nissan rouge!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Fast and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Ryan Donegan did a AWESOME JOB explaining and helping..very knowledgeable and detailed. I would buy from Ryan again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

So many good things I could say about Newton Nissan. Matt Sharpton and Dan Goguen were absolutely amazing when it came to trading in my car. They took the time to make sure I walked out of there please, and I 100% did. They are informative and reasonable when it comes to buying a car. Will never go anywhere else! Thank you so so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had an Amazing experience I would definitely recommend coming to her not once but everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Really cool guy showed me every car that I wanted stayed late just to get us in to a car and worked over just to help us out good place to come to just ask for NICK TICE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Nicole was very helpful and service was done promptly

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Very nice place and helpful people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Topher Hill went out of his way to help my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Topher was our sales consultant and he was amazing. Very helpful staff all the way around. We have gotten a few cars from the Shelbyville dealership and we are pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

They always go above and beyond to work with me and meet my needs. I always receive excellent customer service. I love the way they support the community as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Love Newton Nissan South they have helped me get 2 new cars. Both times Elizabeth Daniels assisted in the process and she’s truly amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent customer service, Christopher hill was very helpful and informative. Made the entire experience very easy and enjoyable. Would definitely return if the need for another vehicle arises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

first off i’d like to say the atmosphere & energy here is amazing! the people here really care about your overall satisfaction, they’re here to genuinely help get you in the car you’re wanting. they don’t hesitate to answer any questions you have. they go above & beyond when laying down all of the facts about any vehicle you’re interested in. all around an outstanding place!! 2 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Markis is absolutely awesome! He made sure to answer all of my questions and hear my concerns. I wanted a safe reliable car and he directed me to it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience and the staff are honest and up front. Thanks Nick Tice and Paul Welker for a great experience. Great job guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Fantastic every step of the way. Went online the night before to look and they contacted the next day and helped me through every step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Best salesman EVER! Markis professionally greeted me when I arrived, he was friendly and answered all of my questions. He made the buying experience very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Bought my car there a couple of years ago and they remember me. Had the oil changed but they made an error but stood up and fixed it right up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Nicole is Amazing at her job , she goes Above and beyond for her customers. She needs to be PROMOTED with A HIGHER RAISE. She Is Amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everything was easy! I did lots of the front end work on the internet and my showroom experience was great! Iwould highly reccommend Newton Nissan South and Peyton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Ryan and Paul were awesome. They helped me in every way possible to get me into my dream car. The whole experience was great, and they made me feel comfortable by answering all of my questions thoroughly. Thanks a million

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Rogue Platinum from Elizabeth. This lady was very knowledgeable of Nissan products. Every question was answered without hesitation. This was the smoothest vehicle transaction I have ever been involved in. She gave us her undivided attention. Wonderful personality, should be giving classes on how to treat customers. She made you feel so comfortable as if you were dealing with family. If I owned a dealership, she would be my first hire. 5 Stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great dealership to work with especially Mark MacDonald who was very nice knowledgeable and informative, not pushy or bothersome. Great team at Newton Nissan. A Great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had a great experience and would recommend Newton Nissan to all my friends and family. Peyton Sevingy was great explaining the buying process and is a great salesman to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Awesome working with them all greatjob. Thank you . Alex and mark worked with us, very helpful through the entire process. Thank you guys. Good working with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

We had a great experience with the purchase of our new Murano! Our salesperson, Topher, was very knowledgeable and forthcoming with all the information we needed to know about the many features of their vehicles and the purchasing process in general. The entire friendly staff worked well together to make this an enjoyable experience! Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Nick was fantastic and very helpful throughout the process. He was not pushy but was able to guide us through the purchase process. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Newton Nissan South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great, no pressure sales, eager to please. Friendly courteous staff. Marcus is a great knowledgable sales person. Financing was a no pressure experience, thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

It was a good experience. Very nice and helpful guy. Was very reasonable if we had questions answered all of them with no attitude. Just a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great Customer Satisfaction, they make you feel like you are the only customer that matters,and help you achieve what you want. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great place to get a vehicle. Everyone was very nice to work with. This is my second vehicle from this dealership. I would come here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Really appreciate the persistence and patience when negotiating the finance terms. Topher was great to work with, very personable and professional. He really knew his stuff and helped make the purchase of my new vehicle a no-brainer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Our experience with Marcus at Newton Nissan was excellent. He answered all our questions and was very helpful in getting us a 2021 Murano.Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Mark is amazing! He’s very polite and laid back! Best experience we have ever had buying a car and we will definitely come back to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had an and easy time through the whole experience. They worked within my needs and the process was fast. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My experience Newton Nissan has been awesome. Mark was absolutely fantastic with handling everything. Thanks Mark and Newton Nissan this has been a real pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Really friendly dealer. Plenty of help finding the right car and price. I would definitely come back to purchase another car or come for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very smooth transition from our Altima to a brand new Rogue. Only issue, something electronic. They are fixing the issue and gave us a car until our new car is delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Would definitely come back again, they all were so friendly and efficient! They were more than willing to work with my stipulations for what was best fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Nick helped me so much. I purchased the car that I was wanting and he helped me so much. He was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Markius is great and helped us with everything we needed and then some.......if you need a new vehicle come some Markius and he will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

They answered all my questions I asked

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

It was awesome just waited a little longer then expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I worked with Blake Jones, and he was wonderful! He was very accommodating and patient, and he worked with me to find the perfect car! I am a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent experience with service department having warranty work done. Michael and the techs that worked on my vehicle are skilled and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

We came here from leaving another location spoke with Adam. He was very polite, considerate, and listen to what I wanted. He worked hard to make sure I got into a car I loved which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021


Leave Us A Review