Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Blake was very helpful and did an amazing job from first call to delivery, couldn’t have asked for a better salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Topher was excellent to work with in helping us with our trade-in. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Topher was great to work with. We received a fair offer for our trade-in and would definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

On time very courtesy, on time, work done right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful with any questions. Markis especially was awesome. We also loved the selection of cars here. Also, as a new dad, I really appreciated seeing a changing table in the mens bathroom. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Blake was very helpful and courteous. Took the time to show vehicle and talk about its options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everyone was freindly , cris milliken made my purchase simple fast an an almost an effortless experience , i am happy with the services they provided !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service. Customer service very pleasant and polite. However it will be very very helpful if you would have a gym a small gym so that a customer saw a weekend for a long time and at least workout instead of sitting. Some of us just walk around trying to get some exercise but a gym would be really beneficial. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very nice, great with making sure we are being taken care of. Great with explaining information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Came in wanting to see a vehicle. I absolutely fell in love. They were able to work with me to get me into it! Great experience with Blake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Markus Williams and Paul were great help and provided enough information to make me comfortable in making the correct car selection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

They replaced my battery and I didn't even know it was under warranty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very good about finding a vehicle that would fit what we wanted and was very nice and understanding about keeping everything where we needed it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Best car buying experience. Sales specialist made the best deal for us. Will definitely buy again from Newton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Honest up front pricing was a major decision in why we shopped here. The service was excellent. Mark Macdonald stayed late to get my wife in the car she wanted. Could not ask for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Super nice people, competitive pricing (if you finance with them). Easy and mostly painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I came to service for a set of tires and an oil change on my Murano. I didn’t realize I’d leave with a new Pathfinder!! The service was great and my salesman, Topher, was top notch!! Thank you for a great experience today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Markis worked magic until I was driving exactly what I wanted home today ! He all the way made the process as smooth as it could be .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service at Newton Nissan South was excellent! I called and asked about a car I was interested in and Ryan was the salesman who assisted me. He was very helpful and even sent me photos of the car. The next morning, I received a follow up call from the sales manager Paul. He really took the time to help figure out our payments prior to us making the drive. ( over 45 minutes from my home) When we arrived to look at the car, they had pulled it up front and met us when when pulled in. The entire experience with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service at Newton Nissan Shelbyville was excellent. Mark was patient and thorough with the car buying process. I highly recommend to anyone looking fir a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Awesome experience from up front honest pricing to accepting us right at closing to get my wife a new Pathfinder. Will definitely be coming back and looking for Mark when I get a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great experience, very helpful. An amazing salesman who knows his stuff and wants to get you the best car possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Absolutely fantastic experience, would definitely recommend him to friends or buy another vehicle through him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great experience! Daniel G. was phenomenal and helped both me and my husband to get the cars we wanted & more!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The salesman was very friendly and extremely helpful! Loved the service and the new car I got!! Would highly recommend anybody to buy their next vehicle there!!!! The whole thing was fast, and very easy to do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly, and easy to work with. Ryan Donegan was awesome and he was extremely knowledgeable about the Pathfinder SL we purchased and helped answer all our questions. He is an asset to your dealership. He get 5+ stars. Nick Tice was also very knowledgeable about financing and he was quick and efficient. He is also an asset to your dealership and gets 5+ stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Fixed my issues fast as possible. They worked with me got me in a car when when I had no down-payment.Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Very much appreciate the friendliness and warmth of the team here. I visited Newton Nissan after having a terrible customer service experience with Murfreesboro location. I am so glad I reached out to Newton and drove the extra distance - 1000% worth it, and this is exactly where I'll go in the future. I will absolutely drive out of my way to visit this location for any and all future Nissan related needs or purchases. Literally every single person I encountered was friendly, helpful and genuine! Thank you, Newton Nissan team members for amazing customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very respectful dealership will to work with you in any situation and willing to answer all unsure questions you may have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They did everything to help us get a car same day in a few hours and my was not the best but we a 2019.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful. Requested loaner car for the 5 hour service and they came thru. Everyone went out of there way take it a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The staff was awesome to work with especially our salesman Dawson Kula! We would work with him again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Our experience at Newton Nissan was extraordinary! We had an appointment with Hunter and so glad we did! He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable, like we were part of his family. He worked so hard to find the best deal and best truck for our budget. We will for sure be back and will recommend Hunter and Newton Nissan to all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Deidre at the service counter was polite, professional and friendly. The technician were smiling and very courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Mark did a great job helping me find a vehicle that fit what I was looking for and went above and beyond with politeness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great experience! Hunter and Alex really went the extra mile to try to get me what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Daniel helped me and my wife buy two awesome vehicles. The whole team was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Tyler Phillips treated my wife and I very well. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and answered our questions better than I could have hoped for. If you're looking for a car, I would suggest Tyler and Newton Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great service! Thanks for staying late and being so helpful. Nate was very nice and helped us with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Newton Nissan has a large selection and will work with you to find what you need and my salesman Chris Milliken was the most peraonable and no-pressure and no nonsense salesman I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Dawson is GREAT! He is knowledgeable and customer service driven, which are 2 qualities I always look for. He’s the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

This dealership is super easy to work with and will make sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Always have a good experience at Newton Nissan. Nate is awesome!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very professional and friendly! They made me feel comfortable and put me at ease while I was car shopping! Would recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Topher was great to work with. He was a text away with any question I asked, even if he wasn’t at work…lol! He was very attentive, professional and caring. He helped us find the exact vehicle I wanted. Definitely recommend seeing him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ron is the best! He’s checked on me almost every day since my purchase. So everyone go see Ron!! Everyone that helped during my purchase was so friendly and nice so thank you Ron, Dan & Nick. Very welcoming & helpful. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Professional and had a very calm atmosphere. My salesman was very nice and had a lot of knowledge about what vehicle I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Thank you so much for helping me. Everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dawson is making car buying fun again! He is very personable and has forgotten more about cars then I will ever know. I will be back for that Nissan Titan Pro 4X soon hopefully. For now this Awesome Frontier will suffice. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Dawon was very helpful and friendly. I have been searching for a car over a year and finally done shopping and couldn't have dealt with a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Dawson was very helpful & got me in my dream vehicle. I went in a little stressed and wasn’t sure what I wanted, but after sitting with him & talking he helped me figure out which vehicle was best for me and I walked away stress free! I will be sending everyone I know his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Dawson is the best salesman I’ve met. He’s very patient, willing to go above & beyond for anyone he comes across & knows everything there is to know about cars. If you’re lookin for a reliable dealership & salesman, Dawson at Nissan Newton South is the guy for you! 10/10 reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great people, Dawson Kula helped me get my the exact car I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Newton Nissan is a wonderful place to shop and purchase a vehicle. I have purchased 4 vehicles for this facility, and have never had any issues. Luis Jimenez was my sales guy and he is just A.W.E.S.O.M.E!!! He makes the entire process so easy and enjoyable! He is a pleasure to work with!! Excellent customer service and after sales follow up! If you are ever in the area, stop by and ask for Luis....I can guarantee you won't be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Dawson knows what he’s talking about when it comes to cars and can definitely make you want to trade in your old car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Mark has been my go to sales consultant for the last ten years. I have worked on deals with him nationwide. He is the most knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful guy in the business. I would recommend him 10/10 times. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This is the fifth Nissan purchased from Newton Nissan south, and the fourth from Tyler Phillips. My wife and I have seen him go from rookie salesman to quite the professional. At Newton, excellence is the standard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Dawson Kula is an awesome sales man and I would definitely recommend buying a car through him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Our experience was outstanding and Mark was very professional and because of his warm personality, made us feel right at home. Not only while we were at dealership, but he continued to reach out and found exactly what we were looking for. He gets a 10star rating from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Blake Jones was personable and awesome. We recommend asking for him when visiting Newton Nissan South.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

It’s in a great location, awesome spot, and great views really nice to enjoy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Tyler’s a great guy, super friendly and knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great service and great inventory at this dealership. Daniel was great to work with! Enjoyed working with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very easy to deal with and did everything they said they would on a timely basis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Peyton is a great sales rep and took good care of us throughout our vehicle purchase and afterward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I would like to thank Markis Williams for the fast, smooth car buying experience, everyone there was polite and exceptionally friendly. I definitely would recommend buying from Newton Nissan in Shelbyville Tn.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Nate and Ryan was extremely helpful when I was looking at buying a 2022 Frontier. I ended up buying a new frontier from them. I would recommend Newton Nissan South if you are looking to buy a new vehicle. I would also recommend you visit Nate in the sales department. He was awesome to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

If your looking for your perfect car and great service... I Definitely recommend newton Nissan... They were so friendly and helpful 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The dealership was awesome. They were very easy to work with and had a great atmosphere. Luis was an amazing salesman and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very good to work with. Tyler Phillips was my salesperson. He is quite knowledgeable about these cars and did a great job explaining things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Just bought the 2022 Pathfinder. Topher, my sales associate, was wonderful. He was very personable and knowledgeable. The whole experience was easy and quick. Matt, in financial, was great, too!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The associate offered to pick me up because I didn't have transportation. I got to do an extended test drive to learn about the vehicle I was interested in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Mark Mcdonald took solid care of us he is an Awesome Sales Person. He made our first lease car a great experience!Appreciate all his hard work and He is great to work with & gets you the best deal possible. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

They was very helpful, very kind and helped me find a bigger vehicle. I would send everyone that I know there to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Markis williams did awesome explaing everything to us. We bought 2022 pathfinder. Would buy from him again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Dawson Kula is a great salesman and customer service is awesome! He has great knowledge of the dealership and the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great dealership. I would definitely recommend to anyone. They’ll get you what you need no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We were very difficult to work with but Markis worked with us with no complaints! We have bought several cars from Newton and will continue to do so !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Ryan Donegan was extremely helpful to my family and I as we were looking to buy a car for our teenager. I highly recommend this young man.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Ryan Donegan was great. Patient and showed us everything we wanted to see. Wasn’t a pushy sleazy car salesman. End up helping us buy our daughters first car. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Ryan Donegan was totally amazing and willing to help in anyway possible! He’s the BEST sales and leasing specialist, totally recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Ryan Donegan helped us he was amazing. Patient and showed us several cars and multiple times. We bought several cars from Newton and would do in the future. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Blake went above and beyond for me and my little man. I have been in the market for a bigger vehicle for about 5 months. Today we sealed the deal on a 2018 rogue SV awd. I’m so in love with it. Can’t thank him enough for all his hard we!! Blake is definitely the guy to go to!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson knows what he is talking about and can get you in what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson went above and beyond to get me in my dream ride! Couldn’t be more thankful for all his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson was outstanding! He helped me make a tough decision, easy. 10/10 would recommend Dawson to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson is the man, girl friend! Works hard and is willing to go above and beyond for the customer 💪🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson is a great all around guy. He makes buying a car really easy and answers all your unanswered questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson Is one of the best salesman I’ve ever met. He is very kind and very knowledgeable. He gets you in what you want/need at a price you can afford. He doesn’t push for a higher priced car. He goes through every option available to try and get you the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The experience in buying a car can be taunting sometimes and nervous to make a large purchase. With the assistance of a great salesman like Dawson, he is extremely knowledgeable and makes the experience easy and satisfying! He has a passion for cars and provides great customer service to his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Dawson is very a friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

We felt Dawson was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Very polite and knowledgeable! We’d recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Hunter Boyer did a fabulous job answering all of our questions. It was because of his attitude and knowledge that we purchased our new Pathfinder that day.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Exceptional service with a Smile

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Topher was great to work with. He answered my questions (all 100 🙃) with expert answers. I will definitely do business again (this is my third purchase) with Newton Nissan South and Topher!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Easy process to purchase a new vehicle. Staff was helpful and our trade was fair.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review