How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
556 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trudy Martin 20 May 2018
K.P. was detail oriented and took excellent care of us. We drove off in a 2018 Murano and were satisfied with the overall experience. Go see K.P. and the staff for your next trade
5 rate
DealerRater
Pslfl 15 May 2018
Very professional staff. Timely service and the “free” carwash will keep me returning. Each service that I have had was timely and the staff recommended areas of concern on the next visit
5 rate
DealerRater
Dizzy_iris12 14 May 2018
Huge props to Matthew Sharpton...he is extremely professional and very experienced. Can not thank you enough! I will recommend him and Newton Nissan South to all my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanne41 12 May 2018
I went to turn in a flyer from the mail and ended up buying a new Nissan through Houston Durr. he was so upbeat and friendly and I had to do nothing. he had me try a car and got it financed in no time. I would refer anyone to him he is the best. everyone was very nice and I will send anyone looking ...for a car to Newton Nissan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
daralou 11 May 2018
Chris was very helpful, and made sure I was happy with my selection.He delivered my car to me and even helped with a small problem I had with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven Snow 09 May 2018
Mark McDonald and Johnny Moss turned a frustrating situation into a very positive and enjoyable experience. Mr. Moss took the necessary time to facilate my request on a Nissian Titan XD Pro-4x. He paired me with the right salesman, Mark McDonald, who handle every aspect of my sale. I am very big ...on customer service and must say that both of these gentlemen did a fine job. Others should take note of their professional attitudes and willingness to work with customers to deliver that special vehicle for their clients. Great job guys! Your dedication to your customers really shined as you went above and beyond. Steven Snow Proud Owner, Nissan Titan XD Pro-4x Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chambers.freddie 09 May 2018
I posted a bad review and was contacted by the owner and sales manager. They asked for a second chance and they delivered . Ron Golden sold me on the features on the Altima and let me Sell myself.. I recommend an Atima, I drive a lot and it is extremely comfortable. Give them a chance and you won’...t be dissatisfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sammullins 08 May 2018
My name is Sam and I have worked with this dealer for the past 3 years and have always had a great expirence. If there is ever an issue it is resolved effocently with no looking back. I worked with Brooks on Saturday who took excellent care of me and my needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anderson,Jimmy128 05 May 2018
Mark McDonald is a great salesman. Never pushed and went out of his way to bring me a few different cars. At the end he satyed till after hours to make sure I got what I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
warden,james911 05 May 2018
Because Jamie was a pleasure to work with made everything so easy to understand and if I were to buy another vehicle I would like to work with Jamie again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.