How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
396 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenneth Blinn 05 Aug 2017
This was our first visit to Newton and we would definitely go again and would recommend them to our friends. We worked with Trent and Michelle and they could not have been any more helpful. We love our new Rogue and Trent went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Thank you. Kenneth Blinn
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Sudberry 03 Aug 2017
Always a great experience buying from Newton as I bought my vehicle there last year and worked with Brooks Lehman and now my Mom and Wife have come here to buy their Altima and Maxima. Chris Miller was a excellent salesman that wasn't pushy but very informative. He was patient and let us take ou...r time and really found the car my wife wanted. Even was able to make it more affordable than what we was expecting. EXCELLENT SALESMAN!!!! It's very nice to have a dealership in your hometown that you feel comfortable with and can trust when buying your vehicle. I remember the days when we had to travel to surrounding counties for that peace of mind. Jason Sudberry Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bperry 02 Aug 2017
I walked in the dealership and was quickly greeted at the door. Liz and the entire staff was friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam Waldrep 10 Jul 2017
Newton Nissan was able to get me financed when nobody else would give me the time of day, they were professional and met everything that I was looking for in an automobile
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina 08 Jul 2017
Nate was awesome to work with when buying my new car! He made sure to find out what I wanted and did a great job getting it for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 05 Jul 2017
What sold me on Newton Nissan was Catherine's dedication to the customer. When I arrived during a down pouring rain, Catherine came out to assist me. She was very nice & very helpful. She was very professional & knowledgeable of the Nissan Titan truck I was looking for. She is a great asset ...to your dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jokall52 04 Jul 2017
The salesman and dealership were exceptional, and went more than out of their way to see that I received the deal that I was looking to get.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lokey1127 03 Jul 2017
We went in there to trade in our 2014 Sentra and left with 2 brand new cars. Our sales person Nate was amazing and so on top of everything. He did everything in his power to get us in what we wanted and he succeeded by a long shot. I have never been in a dealership that went above and beyond to help... us. I will recommend this to everyone! Definitely talk to Nate he is the best!! From, Jamie Lokey and Hallie Davey. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lucy Bond 03 Jul 2017
My wife and I traded in our 2015 Altima for a new 2017 Altima.Sale went through with no problems thanks to Brooks.Thanks a million.
5 rate
DealerRater
David127 01 Jul 2017
I am proud of the deal we made with Mike and Jim. They are two outstanding sales people. The rest of the staff that back them up are outstanding as well. I have to admit that I hate to shop for cars. Most car salesmen are total bullies who manipulate you into making the mistake of buying a car they ...need to move. You end up with a bad deal and regret for your purchase. I feel great . I was treated with respect by everyone I spoke with . They were helpful with our questions and concerns. They did everything to meet our wants. We viewed several vehicles before we found the one that we were comfortable with. They worked with me on my trade and we came to a mutual decision. I was in control of every step and with their help we got the car we wanted and could afford. I actually enjoyed the whole process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.