How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
628 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dieg0 21 Jul 2018
Rebecca always takes great care of me. Always greets me with a smile and always offers me to have my car washed. She’s super!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cecilia M 20 Jul 2018
Thank you Dalton for helping me and being a good help with knowledge and experience in your job. I would recommend you to anyone you were awesome and thank you soo much for all your hard work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vandy123 20 Jul 2018
Great friendly atmosphere and the best salesman that we could have ever asked for. If you are in need of a new or used car, stop by and ask for my man, Matthew Sharpton. He saved us from the crooks at Benton Nissan of Columbia and we couldn't be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Teena123. 19 Jul 2018
Awesome experience with the whole sales team! Bought a Titan Truck in December of 2017. Sent my parents the next day and they bought the same truck, a Titan. Then husband bought a Titan XD 7 months later all from the same salesman. The service department is top notch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Raf 19 Jul 2018
Keith was a pleasure to work with. I had left the dealership . He called me the next day and I decided to to continue to work with the dealership. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from from Vicory / Newton and this was by far the most pleasurable experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Kylie.lewis 17 Jul 2018
Kylie was amazing in helping me purchase my first car. A Black 2013 Nissan Rogue. Her bubbly personality and immediate understanding of my wants and desires did not go unmissed. She is an amazing individual and it surprised me with just how much we had in common. Newton Nissan South is truly blessed... to have such a sweet and aspiring representative such as Kylie to serve their team. God bless you Kylie for all you’ve done to make my first purchase experience one to remember for a lifetime :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nissan 16 Jul 2018
We were not in for a new car, but after seeing that Dan could save me a lot if money, we decided to get a new one. I love the altama we bought.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa 16 Jul 2018
Great experience here. Made buying a car a s easy as could be. Would use them winning the future N.D. recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nnf6116 11 Jul 2018
During the sales process I thought things were going well and would have given 4 stars but when I got home with my new truck I realized I had left my garage door opener in my trade in, I called my sales man Mark MacDonald, he found the opener and brought it to my house that same day on his own time ...before going home to his own family. So I'm giving 5 stars and would give more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pamharmon 10 Jul 2018
I wasn't sure I was ready to trade. Even knowing that, Chris was more than willing to show me the car I was interested in, spend the time on a test drive and spend the time working up the deal. At no time did I feel like I was being pressured. Chris was knowledgeable, and more important, he was ...pleasant. I love my new car! I will recommend the dealership and Chris Milliken to anyone and everyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.