How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
I heart my new Rogue 25 Jun 2017
Our car buying experience was great. We had gone to other dealerships but they didn't come close to the price or service we got at Newton. Mike Lewis was wonderful, friendly and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and Mike Lewis to anyone looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mallory 23 Jun 2017
This was absolutely the best experience. Nate was very knowledgeable, and super nice. I highly recommend this dealership and sales rep!! Go get your new car today!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 21 Jun 2017
Chris Miller was very helpful as to what I wanted in a car. He is a very pleasant guy for sure.. Thank you Chris for everything. Also would like to thank Josh for everything. Way to.go guys !
5 rate
DealerRater
Kita1312 20 Jun 2017
Trent did an excellent job helping me obtain the car I wanted. I appreciate his time and overall friendliness. Trent came highly recommended from a family member. He is a great worker and I would refer others to him!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda Peters 20 Jun 2017
Christopher Milliken and Michelle definitely made the car buying experience wonderful! Christopher found what I wanted and worked to get it to where I could afford it and Michelle didn't try to push me into buying warrenties I didn't need and worked to get it to where it was just right for m...e! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christy 19 Jun 2017
Very happy with my purchase and experience with Newton Nissan South! Matt was awesome to work with and highly recommend! Thank y'all for everything and I love my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dotmitchl 19 Jun 2017
We have bought two vehicles here and each time we called Trent Gay. He treats you like family and we absolutely love him. Johnny Moss goes out of his way to help you also. These people are the best. We would recommend them for raises also. No where else we would go. I love the people at Nissan Sou...th. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexis Crenshaw 18 Jun 2017
Walked in Newton Nissan South ready to buy a car.. Did not have amazing credit and honestly wasn't sure on what was going to happen.. Then Mr. Nate Sartin came to us and he did anything and everything to get us in a car we wanted. He didn't push us into a car nor did he try to change what we... were looking for. He listened to us. He went out of his way to get it done. && It's done. Love the car, it's perfect for us. Couldn't thank him enough. -Alexis Crenshaw. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dianna M 17 Jun 2017
If you are looking to buy a car, talk to Liz! Liz worked with me till I found the car I wanted. She did everything she could to give us a great car buying experience. Newton Nissan is the best place to buy and trade locally. You can't beat the customer service you will receive! Dianna M
5 rate
DealerRater
Don R 16 Jun 2017
We came to Newton because I bought my 09 Frontier there and it a pleasant experience that time. Was in the market for an Altima and like before it was just stopped in to look. Catherine Wheeler was a great help, she worked with us to secure our business once again. Thanks Newton we'll be back ag...ain. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.