How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
423 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leta H 02 Dec 2017
I am so thankful I found my truck that I had searched high & low for! Garrett Jones was very professional and helpful in locating the truck I called about and told me it was still available. I had so many things going on that day and was delayed several times in getting to come look to make sure it ...was for me. By the time I got to Newton Nissan, he was already with a customer. He graciously passed me on to another wonderful salesperson, Tori Andrews, who went above and beyond as well! The whole team there really made me glad I came. I am now a proud owner of a Nissan Frontier and telling everyone about Newton Nissan South as I never knew Shelbyville had a Nissan dealership but will make everyone else knows about it and what a wonderful place it is!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtney Monilaw 27 Nov 2017
Worked very hard without being pushy to get a deal done. My wife and I are very satisfied. We will recommend you to other people
5 rate
DealerRater
Shell09 21 Nov 2017
Matthew is a great young man that was very atentative to all of my needs he help me get into a vehicle that I really love and that I'm really happy with I would recommend him two others because he comes with a great smile and a wonderful attitude
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Buckingham 20 Nov 2017
Don was great! He was very helpful and professional. I have purchased a car from Newton Nissan before and the service department is great also. Paul Buckingham
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Haney 18 Nov 2017
Jim was great in helping me trade in my vehicle for a new one. He worked with me to get the price right and in the right vehicle! I love my new rogue!
5 rate
DealerRater
TammyB 18 Nov 2017
Don was great. I was very indecisive and he worked with me until I was extremely satisfied with the cars I bought. He was very professional. Tammy Buckingham
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily Daniel 18 Nov 2017
Mathew is a very nice young man.He's very knowledgeable about cars.I love the car.I got off of him. I recommend Newton Nissan South.I've been dealing with them at least 10 years and treated me good.
5 rate
DealerRater
rdbigfarmboy 17 Nov 2017
Mr Yeargin was very helpful and competent. I had made my selection from internet shopping and a test drive at another dealer. Mr. Yeargin listen to my needs and said we have just what you ask for on the lot. The transaction was quick and comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Cunningham 15 Nov 2017
Don was exceptional in helping me find what I was looking for. His professionalism goes unmatched! I would like to thank him for placing me in a brand new Nissan Altima.
5 rate
DealerRater
nanaofskyematt 11 Nov 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the dealership. Tori is very congenial, professional, and all-around great to work with. She wants me to be very completely satisfied with the product before I buy it. She explains everything about the car in detail, shows me how to operate the components in the ca...r, and answers all my questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.