How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
406 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DDanger 18 Oct 2017
Brooks, Thank you so much for making my new truck purchase a seamless process. I started online and came into the dealership to test drive the perfect truck! Closed the deal and went home in record time. I appreciate your help. D. Dangerfield
5 rate
DealerRater
Nana,pawpaw5 18 Oct 2017
Matthew was excellent! He showed us the Rogue and let us test drive. He was not pushy and worked on getting us the best deal possible. We will definitely recommend him to all our friends and family to see him at Newton Nissan. Thanks Matthew
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie Drewek 17 Oct 2017
Excellent staff- Dan Goguen & Matthew Carman Matthew was great & not pushy. Showed me the car over & hooked up my phone ( which was excellent). Matthew was excellent & I will recommend all my friends & family to see him at Newton Nissan!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Truck guy 64 14 Oct 2017
Excellent staff and the way I way taking care of by Matthew Sharpton on trying to get me the best truck for me and the best possible deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Nissan product! Thank you and keep doing what you do! David Maynard Lebanon, Tn.
5 rate
DealerRater
kyle28 05 Oct 2017
We found the dealership online through a car finding website. Chris contacted us to find out what we were looking for, and shortly after getting off the phone with him, he recorded a video of the car to give us an overview of it. In the dealership, Trent was patient and very knowledgeable about the ...dealership's inventory and provided us other purchase options to save us some money. Michelle did an excellent job explaining all of the paperwork and answered every question I had honestly and completely. We will definitely be buying from this dealership again. -Kyle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
john lee 02 Oct 2017
We are very happy with the purchase of our truck. The staff seemed very friendly and informative with any questions we had reguarding our new vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Valerie K 27 Sep 2017
We've bought 2 vehicles within the last year from Matt Carman. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and is just great to work with. Everyone there stopped to speak to us and made sure we were being taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frontiers Man 05 Sep 2017
I called Newton Nissan and talked to Don about a 2010 Infiniti they had just taken in on trade. Don was very helpful, and went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Don and Nathan.
5 rate
DealerRater
David Nichols 05 Sep 2017
Could not ask for a better dealership and salesman than Jim Yeargins. They are wonderful to be around. This dealership is great to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula Gann 05 Sep 2017
Wow!! Great people !!! They really took care of my needs.I enjoyed my visit very much I could not have ask for better. Thanks Paula Gann
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.