How Are We Doing?

Our goal with every customer interaction is to leave them with a positive experience, though we don't always know if we have succeeded or not, these reviews are one way for us to find out. Take a look at what our customers are saying about us, and let their opinions be your guide. These customers have nothing to gain by giving us a positive review, they are just looking to be your sign post on the road to an amazing automotive journey.

If you are already a Nissan customer, then why not provide us with even more fair and detailed feedback. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us the quality feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
440 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vhull 20 Oct 2016
I will have to say hands down, this was one of the best auto purchase experiences I have ever had. Extremely helpful, not pushy at all, knew all of the features of the vehicle and not only explained them but showed me how everything worked, and great customer service even when I couldn't decide... for sure which vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend Newton Nissan South to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle! Jared Stanley was great to work with and so was the rest of the staff that I dealt with during the purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Justin Stafford 18 Oct 2016
My wife and I were needing a new truck. We were referred to Newton Nissan from family that has bought vehicles from them. Our experience was great! Chris Miller helped us through the whole process. From test driving the Frontier to getting us the Frontier that we wanted from their other Newton Nissa...n dealership. We were very please with their service and will be back again when we need to upgrade our vehicles. Thanks! Keith and Lauren Stafford Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
George E.J. 17 Oct 2016
Tori is awesome!!! She was very patient with Us not being able to make up our mind about which vehicle to purchase. Treated us like family! Yes we will recommend her!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gina Garza 17 Oct 2016
The overall car purchase experience at Newton Nissan was great! Each and every person that was involved in my purchase was very kind and genuine. My husband and I worked closely with Matt, who is great at his job, along with being very personable. He never made me feel pressured to make a purchase ...and he had a good attitude keeping the purchase from every getting to intense. I feel he truly had the best intentions when selling me a vehicle, and that is very hard trait to find. Matt even called me a week later, after my husband and I got back to the states from our Wedding trip; just to check up on us and our first week with the vehicle. I would highly recommend my family and friends to work with him any and every time! Newton Nissan South is very lucky to have such a great young salesman! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HenryV123 17 Oct 2016
I was looking for a newer car and needed low payments. Ron helped me with just that. He guided me in the right direction and couldn't be happier with my experience and my brand new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad Shimkus 17 Oct 2016
Chris Milliken was great and made our new Rogue purchase painless and actually very quick. He went above and beyond to get the care we wanted, with the options we wanted, and brought one in from another location ready to go within a few hours. Thanks Chris! Brad Shimkus
5 rate
DealerRater
Connie 1223 17 Oct 2016
Brooks was very helpful in helping me get the best deal possible! All the other staff was great also! I would recommend this dealership to everybody! Thanks, Connie Lamb
5 rate
DealerRater
Mo33 16 Oct 2016
Jared was very nice and was not pushy at all. Worked very hard to help me get my new vehicle! Everyone was very friendly. I would do business there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
FJBennett 15 Oct 2016
This was my first time buying a new car and the experience was great. Catherine was a great person to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa C from WV 14 Oct 2016
After visiting two local Nissan dealerships and calling a third in OH, it was clear I wasn't going to get my car locally. I logged online, was connected to Michele Nevels and ultimately also Dan Goguen at Newton Nissan South. Best thing I could have done. I recommend tbem to everyone. It was wor...th the 6 hour trip. I love my car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.